Different Strategies for Buying & Selling Silver.steemCreated with Sketch.

Hope you enjoy this informational video:) If you have any feedback or questions feel free to ask! We go over the several strategies us silver stackers can do while either buying or selling silver and also why you might choose that direction! Hope you enjoy

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this!! I love the breakdown that you have done! I am impressed with this. I have only used LCS and large online dealers to buy! Have not sold an ounce!

Nice! Im glad you enjoyed it:) I mainly use large online dealers as well but i do love to stop by my LCS and maintain a good relationship with him since theres a good chance he will also be my future buyer as well!

when did you first start stacking and why?

I actually made an entire video about it:) I posted it on my steemit a couple weeks ago called "My Journey as a silver stacker"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51