Silver Stacking UK - Silver Unboxing Part 8 (More Random eBay Pickups)

Welcome to "Silver Stacking UK - Silver Unboxing Part 8 (More Random eBay Pickups)". The silver stack continues to grow... another small parcel has arrived, but looks can definitely be deceiving... this one actually contains an extra 9.5oz's!

Why not check out other videos in the unboxing series? - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL6ulcBntRnxqTKXzMx0lnXaB9q1n-yqVi

What do you think? Leave a "Comment" below! Better yet, hit that "Up-Vote" button and "Follow"!

Alternatively, why not head over to http://thesilverforum.com/ and join the discussion!?

Thanks for watching and I will see you next time!

"

"

Sort:  

Nice haul you pulled in there. I like to purchase "junk" silver coins from eBay, but not much else.

Thanks bud! I, like you, tend to pick up "junk" silver from eBay, its just I want to learn more about it before sharing it with the masses! HA. eBay's a tricky place, but from time to time, you'll come away with a bargain! As always my friend, thanks for dropping in and taking the time to leave a comment. Appreciated, dude! :D

Thanks gniksivart! I appreciate you taking the time to stop by and have a look my friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27