Silver Stacking UK - Silver Unboxing Part 6 (The Unicorn of Scotland - 2017 Silver Proof 1 oz coin)

Welcome to "Silver Stacking UK - Silver Unboxing Part 6 (The Unicorn of Scotland - 2017 Silver Proof 1 oz coin)". The silver stack continues to grow... another silver parcel has arrived continuing a member of the Queen's Beasts family, only this time its a little smaller!

Why not check out other videos in the unboxing series? - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL6ulcBntRnxqTKXzMx0lnXaB9q1n-yqVi

What do you think? Leave a "Comment" below! Better yet, hit that "Up-Vote" button and "Follow"!

Alternatively, why not head over to http://thesilverforum.com/ and join the discussion!? or follow me on Steemit https://steemit.com/@silvershaker

Thanks for watching and I will see you next time!

"

"

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D Great video you have posted there. I am waiting for the 2oz BU coin to come out but that proof is real pretty looking.
Thanks for sharing

Thanks silverstackeruk!! :D. It looks like you're in luck, as they're just been released I believe 😬. I'll definitely need to pick some of them up myself, the designs an absolute stunner! Thanks for taking the time to watch and comment bud, I really appreciate it! 👍.

Whats your silverforum user? Im jayboat :)

Hey bud, sorry I totally missed this last comment 😔. I'm just SilverShaker across all platforms, so I'll maybe see/speak to across there as well! Take care my friend! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28