Monthly Mystery Pickup - Episode #1 (October 2017)

Welcome to "Monthly Mystery Pickup - Episode #1 (October 2017)" and what is the first episode in another new silver stacking series! The silver stack continues to grow... but sometimes its important to have a little fun along the way! So join me as we unravel our first monthly mystery trade from Stacker Noob UK!

Curious about the other side of the trade? Don't let it get the better of you! Head over to Stacker Noob UK's YouTube channel to see what I got for him, as well as other exciting content! - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCu0hlZ0OG05vPPILlhpCphA

Like what you see? Why not check out other videos in the unboxing series? - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL6ulcBntRnxqTKXzMx0lnXaB9q1n-yqVi

What do you think? Leave a "Comment" below! Better yet, hit that "Up-Vote" button and "Follow"!

Alternatively, why not head over to http://thesilverforum.com/ and join the discussion!?

Thanks for watching and I will see you next time!

"

"

Sort:  

This screams thesilverforum.com. I have been a premium member there for 2 years. It s a great place for information with a great community, i have made posts on here for my forum bars :)
Anyways, this this a great post and video. I will add it to my weekly #steemsilvergold group updates post later this evening. Should hopefully get you a few extra upvotes buddy :)

Thanks bud! I'm actually a member of that forum myself, not that I've been around as long as you of course :D. The info on there is phenomenal and you guys really seem like a great bunch! Thanks for adding it to your weekly group updates, I very much appreciate it bud! :D. See you around my friend.

Told you I'd come check this out. Yes it got my upvote and now a follow too

Unboxing. I didn't know it was a thing!

Yeah, its a thing :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71