The First 24K Platinum in My Stack: MENĒ Cross Charm

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

It was so thrilled to unbox my first 24K Platinum MENĒ charm!


All photos in this article were taken by @silversaver888.


The honest truth is: the first platinum piece in my goal list is the beautiful 1/10 oz Platinum American Eagle, and I was ready to order it.

As always, I check for pricing before I place any order for precious metals.

I did a side by side comparison of two products below.

The Platinum American Eagle VS The 24K Platinum MENĒ charm

Use the slider and see the results for yourself!
 
Pricing Source of Platinum American Eagle

It was a no-brainer for me!

Its been a month since I first got my MENĒ Heart charm in June 26, 2018.
I am so ecstatic that I now have three!

TRIFECTA!!!


tri·fect·a( /trīˈfektə/), noun - a run of three wins or grand events.
Where Does trifecta Come from? Trifecta is a recent addition to the English language. It first appeared in the early 1970s as a term for a horse-racing bet in which the first, second, and third place finishers are chosen in the correct order. The word has since broadened in meaning: it can now also refer to a group of three (usually desirable) things (such as “the trifecta of curing cancer, ending hunger, and putting an end to war"). It is found in everything from advertisements to media company names to casual speech. Trifecta combines the prefix tri- (meaning “three”) with the last element in perfecta, a word of American Spanish origin that refers to a horse-racing bet in which the first- and second-place finishers are chosen correctly.


Slow and steady...
I hope to fill my bracelet with 24K gold and platinum MENĒ charms!
I have never had so much fun in stacking as now that I can wear my stack!

Have fun with me!

Sign up for Mene using this personal invite link and you will get $5 in Mene credit!

https://www.Mene.com/invite/cK5BKh


Thank you for viewing this article. I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888

Sort:  

It's fun adding platinum to the collection, isn't it. Congrats on your growing collection. @ironshield

I know, right?! So I already planned the charms for this bracelet. And I think that the thrill comes in trying to complete it. This is true stacking, my friend... and I am having so much fun!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thank you, @ssg-community! I value your support!

Looking good. Glad you gave the company a second chance. It has worked out for you. ☺️

Yes it has worked so beautifully for me! And I am glad that they did their best to earn my business! I like the idea of the Mene credits, and glad that they provide them. Have you checked out their website? If you are not signed-up yet it is free and you don't have to buy anything... use this link: https://www.Mene.com/invite/cK5BKh

So pretty! great buy!!! thanks for sharing!

I know, right! They are so pretty on my wrist. I wear them every day and glance at them so often in the day. It provides me great focus and keeps me enthused in stacking.

This is a most epic of days congrats on your first platnum

It is epic to me! It takes so much to save for these charms, and having to go with lesst Starbucks and other fluff and stuff to get these are all worth it.

This is fantastic!! Thank you for showing how Mene crushes ....everyone! 24 karat platinum beautiful design for less fiat , you can’t beat it :) RESTEEMED

Hahaha, you know how this is, right... so as soon as I unboxed this, I ordered the next piece. They did not have it in gold... luckily, I need three of the same number. So the platinum "8" will be just perfect. I can't wait!!! I spend to save! What a concept!

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot, which was created for a university project-work!
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

Looking good silversaver :) my mom recently bought the cross charm too and absolutely loves it!!

And you know what goes with the cross charm, right? It is the cross pendant! Hahahaha.... a gift idea for your Mom on mother's day next year.

@silversaver888 Your Happiness flows from this posting................

I think that most girls are like me when it comes to jewelry. These are TOP NOTCH! I hope that you check out their website, and if you have not signed up yet, use this link: https://www.Mene.com/invite/cK5BKh

Very nice piece my friend. You are acquiring a very nice collection of Mene. Have a great day bestie🌹

You know what, stacking these charms are so worth it to me because I get to wear them. And I really love not having to hide these. It keeps my stacking motivation up always. Take care, bestie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65