SSG Stickers !

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

On my way out the door for this trip, I grabbed these two items from my basket of mail.
One is from @summertooth and the other is from a good friend on YouTube, MrZeke.


Three weeks ago, @summertooth showed us the SteemSilverGold logo for stickers, banners and such which he and @skeptic designed. The size is about the same as the 1 oz Steem Silver Round.

@summertooth had 10 of these stickers to give away.

Photo above by @summertooth from his article.

I am one of the lucky few to receive these SSG Stickers designed by @skeptic.


Thank you, @summertooth!


Thank you for viewing this post. I will see you again soon when I open the gift from MrZeke next!
@silversaver888

Sort:  

More Stickers! When I was in elementary schools sticker collections were such the rage. Oh how some things don't change, they just go to a whole new level.

@silversaver888 very cool community stickers my friend! They did an awesome job on them! Cant wait ti see what Zeke sent :) Thanks for sharing!

Me, too, I can't wait! I know Mr Zeke too well. It will be special!

Awesome stickers! And I cant wait to see what you got from Zekey! Have a marvelous trip sweetie! Be safe, my SSFL👊💗

A busy day! I try to enjoy my travels, even when there is much work to do. I will be safe. Oh, yeah... I will find the time to open MrZeke's package tonight or early tomorrow. Thanks for being here, my SSFL👊💗. I will be safe.

Beautiful stickers, great gift there. I also love the steemit coin, love that very much.. Lol
Fun to se. Thank you for sharing. Cheers!

Hi @silversaver888, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @silversvaer888 doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

I misspelled my username, LOL. I appreciate you, bot!

Wow..... That's beautiful 💗

Hey, @hananan! How's your painting coming along! Congrats on your reputation 56, my friend. It is so nice to see you go up very fast!

thanks, but I don't up very fast, I've been here on steemit almost a year, lol :D

I <3 stickers and anything Mr Zeke does good day indeed

I like MrZeke's hand pours... so I am really looking forward to opening that package!

Nice SAVER!💖💕
Can't go wrong with stickers!
I think our community loves getting the stickers almost as much as the silver itself!👍😁💕

Hmmmmm.... I better start designing stickers to give away, LOL!!!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

You ROCK, @ssg-community!!!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Silver Saver from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60793.30
ETH 3356.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48