You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Went to the LCS (Local Coin Shoppe) and All I Got Was This Orca on a Silver Round..............

When I was college freshman in USF, we went to a theme park called Marine World, and they had an Orca whale. I loved that show! Great silver round, @stokjockey, you find the coolest silver rounds! Thanks for sharing.
Have a wonderful evening, and take care 🥰🌺🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank You Ms. Saver for being the FIRST to comment on this Post. I do come across some cool Stuff and It is a lot more Fun to do Posts when you have something different and unusual to share........I know What you mean Ms. Saver and when I was a little Boy my Mom took me to Marineland of the Pacific on the Palos Verdes Peninsula...............

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31