You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visiting the LCS in Canberra

Oh wow!!!! Excellent coins!!! They look so high relief!!!! I love both designs and the strike on both coins are outstanding!!!! A most wonderful pick up from your hubby’s hometown LCS! What a great souvenir from an Australia LCS for your stack! 💪🏻👍 thanks for the background information in those two places, I appreciate it!
Enjoy your trip, dear dfinney! Be safe. 🥰😍🌺🤙
!tip

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hi hi Silversaver! 👋🏻

I love the coins. The minute I saw them I was hoping so hard the price would be reasonable cause I knew I wanted to buy them! 🤣😂

I went back yesterday and got one more from the set!

Hope you’ve had a wonderful week! 🤗 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65777.74
ETH 2616.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68