Silver Leaf Hand Poured by @silvervessel

I am behind in showing gifts, pickups, and additions to my stack and collection.
But better late than never...

Hippie Lettuce, "P"

29 grams, .999 fine silver, hand poured by @silvervessel

I love this one. It sits by my laptop!


♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨:•.♥

The Silver Saver Channel Bar, Limited Edition

1 troy ounce, .999 fine silver, hand poured by MK Barz



available from MK Barz and Bullion, click the link here. Use discount code: SSA10 to get a 10% discount for the Silver Saver Channel BarThanks for your support!
♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨
:•.♥
Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link:
https://Mene.com/invite/cK5BKh
😊 Stay AWESOME, beautiful people!!!😊


Thank you for viewing this article. I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888




Sort:  

Sweet.....Leaf that is....?🤣🤣🤣

sweet leaf, hippie leaf, ... 🤣🤣🤣

“Hippie Lettuce” 😂🤣🤣 Your hand poured treasure chest must be filling up. ☺️

I know, right! Although it is not much, I am seriously thinking of reducing the amount of silver per month starting July 1st (I already scheduled to purchase silver in June), and focus on fractional gold for the remainder of the year. After all, my real end goal is gold, i.e., when the price is right, I will convert my silver stack to fractional gold. What do you think... I'd love to get your opinion, my sweet @dfinney! In the meantime, I have to take the time to show my May pick-ups. I've been on and off steemit because of work... I can't believe I am taking work home. This is what I get for taking time off... and you know what that is like, LOL!

Oh @silversaver888, I am the wrong person to ask about this stuff. 😄

I do not have a stacker mindset. I collect silver cause I like it and it feels like I am not really losing money when I buy it. I don’t have goals or limits for when or how much I purchase. I just buy when my desire for something and cash in hand match up. ☺️

I have no intention of playing the silver to gold back to silver swapping game. I get why people do it and know it is a clever and financially sound plan. It’s just not my thing.

So see... no good advice here. I would trust you over me on these things all day every day. ☺️

LOL. Nice piece @silversaver888. Good to see you back!

I am so bad, @vgholdingsllc!!! I have been on and off... gone are the days when I can post every day on steemit! I will try better and try to do it every other day, then hopefully get to the groove of posting daily. I miss you all!

We miss you too! And you can't miss MR4. I put in one of my 2oz wood pours.

I really have to start posting daily now to get enough sbd for raffle tickets!!! I WANT THAT WOOD POUR!!!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Silver Saver from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63