Silver Celtic Trivium and Other Hand-pours by @pit-bullion

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

.999 Silver Celtic Trivium Round, P, Hand-Pour by @pit-bullion, 2.4 ozt


Please use the slider to see all photos of silver round.
The Celtic Trinity Knot:

Source


For your viewing pleasure, I brought out a few of @pit-bullion's hand-pours. Enjoy!

Thank you for viewing this article. I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888

Sort:  

Very cool piece! I love Celtic designs and their music.

I love their music, too @khamen. I sometimes have time to listen to Capital Radio, and they have a segment where they pay just Celtic music!

I listen to Pandora mostly. Celtic Woman is my favorite group currently.

That is an awesome collection of hand poured silver,I'm getting a little bit of that falling behind feeling!

Hahaha, @tbnfl4sun! You are so funny, my friend! There is no such thing as falling behind in stacking!!!! We are ALL ahead of the game. And we stack at one's own pace, no right or wrong, it is never a contest, and we are all winning!!!!

That's really an AMAZING collection for sure 😉 Wow! Truly a joyfull wiew.
Thank you for sharing my friend ❤️🤗

Hello, @saffisara! Thank you for being FIRST to comment on this article! In time, you too will have so much silver, you wouldn't know how to and where to store them, hahaha! Keep on stacking, my sweet friend! And have a wonderful evening!

That’s a pretty cool piece. Haven’t seen that one before. Have a good night bestie🌹

Ummm... I'm sure I've seen it here somewhere in steemit, or maybe YouTube? Have a great day tomorrow, bestie!

Holy WOW! That's an impressive @pit-bullion collection you've got @silversaver888.

So good to hear from you! Hopefully, @pit-bullion will be pouring again! Then you and I can add more of his work in our collection! I hope you are having a terrific day, @vgholdingsllc! Take care.

Yeah I was on a mini weekend vacation. Gotta soak up the sun before the......snow is here. Ugh I hate saying that word. Hope you have a great day too!

That is a wonderful collection from the Master! Beautiful pieces!

Yeah, they are all nice pieces. I love the simple bars with his logo most especially the @pit-bullion logo bar. My most favorite is the Wonder Woman bar.

@pit-bullion does some great pieces and @silversaver888 has a beautiful collection.......................

Yes he does, @stokjockey! Did you not pour a collaboration bar with him? Will you be pouring again sometime in the future?

I know something will happen in the Future............

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thank you for you support, @ssg-community!

wow wow look at this one!! is celtic! and yesterday i watched a "celtic movie" they were a savages!! jajaja

i love that you explained the meaining of the simbols at the coin

Yeah, I love Celtic music!!! Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment, my friend @malos10! Have a great day. Take care.

Ah Ha! The one that got stolen from me in Discord when I turned my head for a minute.

That's alright, he poured one for me, and though it doesn't have the P on it, it will surely be a good one when it arrives!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53