You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SSG-Community - Still collecting donations for the @ssg-commuity MONSTER RAFFLE

Hello @ssg-community. Apparently, you missed my post about my donation for

TWO SLOTS

to this Monster Raffle. Here is the link to the article:
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@silversaver888/ssg-community-monster-raffle

THANKS

Sort:  

Hello, got you added in thanks for posting your URL. I have added your bars in as 2 prizes.What do they look like???

Thank you @ssg-community for adding my donations to the list of raffle prizes. How do they look? Well... hopefully next week or so, at least one here in steemit will reveal the Silver Saver Classic Bar, afterwhich, I shall update the article to attach a photo. Until then, it will be a surprise!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51