You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peace out.....

You know I love, love the Peace Dollar. We both need to complete our set, so we can move to other collections. In addition to its beautiful design, I chose the Peace Dollar set because the entire collection is not as extensive as the Morgan Dollars. My 1926 is a grade lower than yours. It is a MS62, which I may be showing later. Have a great day, @silverd510! CONGRATULATIONS on reaching a milestone 60 reputation, my friend!!! Thanks for the mention in this article. I appreciate you.

Sort:  

My won’t be complete anytime soon. I’m missing the 1928 coins. Not spending that right now. Looking for weight.... Anytime my friend🌹

And my 1925 Peace Dollar I posted last Sunday on #piratesunday is one of my better Peace Dollars I have. It doesn't have much to do with Pirate Sunday but just a little irony device in the little WW2 fictional story of the Baron. It stuck as the winning name for a new Mutiny Metals bar. Hope you find your 1928 some day.

They are very nice coins. Hopefully some day. Thanks for stopping by my friend. Much appreciated👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41