You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Coin # 74 1947 1/2 Balboa From Panama (Medio-Balboa)

Really a nice looking coin. I can't wait to see the 1 oz.... that is next, right! I BTW, may I ask: are most of your coins cleaned? Or is it my computer?Perhaps the lighting? But from my end, they appear totally without a trace of the silver luster. I love that medio coin, it has great details! Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

No most of my coins are not cleaned ,a few are washed by me with mild detergent and warm water to remove dirt ! When you collect on a budget you get the best you can !! And the next is 1 Balboa which is .77 of an oz of silver , thanks for your constant input and support @silversaver888 .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48