You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pirate Queen Ching Shih and the Raven’s Skull: Part Ten Epilogue

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

Hehehe... I like the detail of the ship firing on a city damaging several ships... and two goats... you always crack me up, Raven!!!
I swear my stack has a "spirit glow" much like the skull relics of Raven!
YES!!! Freedom... and an apology!
I love your HUGE collection of Mutiny Metals. Do they charge to ship to Canada? I love the Mermaid bar! Great epilogue, sis @kerrislravenhill!

Sort:  

Yes @silversaver888, the Imperial attack on the city was a FALSE FLAG attack as it went away unchallenged. The postage is pricey but over more ounces the better and worth getting that way. Kevin has a lot more beautiful pieces as was following this arc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74