You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pirate Queen Ching Shih and the Raven’s Skull: Part 4

I read this article a couple of days ago. I must have failed to let you know that I enjoyed it. It is scary that Raven craves for fresh human blood to heal? Where did she get that from... is it a curse or a gift, that she does. And do you know how to play mahjong? I learned Mahjong in college.
Looking forward to the next episode. Congratulations for the attention you are getting from curators, Sis.... it is well deserved. Your writing talent and skill is very well suited in this platform. WIshing you continued success.

Sort:  

Sis, I know you're always somewhere in the virtual background. A scary person alright, can she stay in control? Usually as the struggle with our own inner demons many can empathize her plight as discipline and will power can only go so far.
Mah Jong is much like Gin Rummy, been a while since I learned how to play. Next episode is still in progress. Thanks for dropping by Sis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39