You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chronicles of the Bloody Raven - NEMESIS: Episode 5 Part One & Atlantis Mint

A beautiful collection of Atlantis Mint poured silver bars, Sis! You are one fantastic and creative writer. I can imagine how one may not find her sleep because of all these exciting adventures in one's imagination! Take care.

Sort:  

That kind of Imagination originally came as a habit of a mental escape or means of dissociative coping from a traumatic abuse that happened years ago, been using it as an imaginary adventure vacation since, I do dream of retiring on a ship.

hi friend! :) hehehehe

Hello @dreemsteem! How are you doing!!! Well... I hope you got your first sull and crossbones! Take care, and I will see you very soon!

hi there! no, not yet!!! but you can believe as soon as I get it - i will be posting about your generosity!!!!! heheheheh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45