Sort:  

@silversaver888 This was my first big coin purchase. I was stacking mainly precious metals at the time and I didn't like paying to much over spot. I fell in love with this coin and just had to have it. I don't remember off the top of my head what I paid for it but it was over spot LOL... Thanks for looking.

My first big coin purchase was the first year issue American Gold Buffalo Proof! So amazingly beautiful! When I got it, spot was around $1300. Thanks for sharing your beautiful $20 Double Eagle

I love the American Gold Buffalo... I wanted to fill a box of 25 American Gold Eagles last year but then I bought a Buffalo. Then shorty after that I discovered Pre-33 Gold and it was a wrap LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67232.05
ETH 3746.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64