You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remembrance Day 2019: The Ten Troy ounce 2014 Gairsoppa Shipwreck Silver Bar

A very beautiful bar depicting a historical ship of WW I era. I have a Gairsoppa shipwreck silver, and it always makes me pensive when I look at it.
I always love reading your articles, my sweetest sis, 😍🥰🌺🤙 @kerrislravenill. Have a great Tuesday, and take care. Luv ya much, sis 🤗💕💋!!!!

Sort:  

I believe you have the 1 oz round Sis. Having one of these was a easy choice when you consider it as 'Shipwreck Silver' and definitely something to reflect on considering the historical context and the cost of human lives. I certainly look at this bar differently than all the others.
Thanks Sis for your comment.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37