😲A Surprise from @themarkymark!!!😲

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

This was waiting for me when I visited my @steemmonsters account.. and what a great surpise!

♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨:•.♥

A Set of Beta Booster Pack from @themarkymark



♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨:•.♥

Let us open the cards and see what I got!


♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨:•.♥

Let me know what you think.


😁THANK YOU, @themarkymark!!!!😁

♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨:•.♥

Stay tuned for an unboxing in the next couple of articles

Thank you for viewing this article. I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888




♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

And if you are interested in Mene24K Investment Jewelry in gold and platinum like what I have here:

...then sign-up for MENĒ using the link below and if provide me a screenshot of your confirmation in the comments, I shall provide you a forever subscription to @steembasicincome.

https://Mene.com/invite/cK5BKh


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Let’s go play MagicDice!

Steem Blockchain Based Dice Game

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Very cool @silversaver888. I still don't understand how that game works. LOL

Hehehe, that makes two of us, @vgholdingsllc... I don't understand it either.

You got gold!! You must have had your Lucky Mene Box out :)

Absolutely!!!


Monster GOLD @silversaver888 ...........That is Awesome. Nice Gift

Exactly!

Yes, I was surprised... so I checked whether I won something or what because I do not recall entering any contest.

Congratulations! I'm assuming you won a contest, so well done!

Congratulations!
I'm assuming you won a
Contest, so well done!

                 - themanwithnoname


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I will have to check! I don't recall joining one. He is generous!

that is most awesome of a gift congrats on the gold if I was seeing that right

Yes it is gold... a common one.

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48