🐢A Special Mene 24K Gold Charm🐢

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

🎁I am so eager to unbox this Mene 24K Gold Charm🎁

because it carries a special symbolism for me as a precious metals stacker.



All photos and gif by silversaver888

♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨:•.♥

Every charm I have has a special meaning to me.

This latest 24K gold charm pickup is no exception.


🐢Mene 24K Gold Turtle Charm🐢



♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨:•.♥

💗😍I love my 24K charms bracelet!😍💗


♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨:•.♥
The gold turtle will keep me reminded that stacking precious metals is the long game. The one who follows a long-term strategy and endeavor, and also understands the morals from Aesop's Fable "The Turtle and The Hare" will eventually be the successful stacker.

Slow and steady wins the race!


♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨:•.♥

💗#ilikeitalot!!! 💗


♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨:•.♥

Thank you for viewing this article. I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888

♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link:

https://Mene.com/invite/cK5BKh


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

@silversaver888 what a lovely addition to your collection and indeed a reminder that slow and steady will never steer you wrong. There is no doubt this small keepsake will help you visulize all ypur goals as the adventure on the stacking path continues. Thanks for sharing my friend!!

Hey @dwingsworld. I dunno if you read my comments on your latest YT upload. So I rescheduled the auto- publish for today, and as it turned out, sis Kerris also just uploaded. You know that I don't upload the same item on the same day with anyone, nor would I upload on any same day as any of my closest friends in the community. BTW, what time are you usually available at discord?

I did see your comment and appreciate the thought about changing your time, but I think yours would have got a ton of attention either way due to your awesomeness. I will have to check out Lady Ravenhills as well and keep an eye for yours. Sorry I have not been as involved as I would like have some intriguing things occuring my direction. Usually available in the evening on the east coast. So like 5pm ish to like 8ish for sure depending on things going on. Just message me when to be there and I will my friend. Will send you a message now actually. Thanks silversaver888 !!!

Like.... turtle soup?

Never had it, probably never will... the chocolate candy isn't that bad for cheapo, but no, i mostly like the turtle icon and espesh when it is solid 24k Au. I want a “bale” of them 😜

But of course the question is... what is the meaning of the turtle?

It’s a beautiful charm. Very detailed. Excellent choice to add to your growing Mene stash. ☺️

So I had to re-read the article... I thought I forgot to include what the turtle reminds me of.

The gold turtle will keep me reminded that stacking precious metals is the long game. The one who follows a long-term strategy and endeavor, and also understands the morals from Aesop's Fable "The Turtle and The Hare" will eventually be the successful stacker.
So I guess the turtle is me... slow yet steady. I hope your week is going very well. I am taking a tomorrow off and enjoy three days of rest! Take care, my sweetness!

Omg! Did my morning eyes and morning brain not communicate so that I totally missed this? Who is the slow turtle now?

ME! ME! ME!

I blame my lack of caffeinating!

Enjoy your days off! 😘

I know how it is to be caffeine deprived, 😝❗

Wow @silversaver888! You are getting quite the collection of Mene and the turtle is an excellent addition to it!

Thanks, @knowledge-seeker. I think that a greater number of repeat buyers of Mene will be coming from precious metals stackers and people who know the value of storing wealth in gold. I love this Mene 24K gold turtle!

Slow and steady wins the race! Great pickup @silversaver888!

Isn't it so, @plaid! I love that I can wear my stack. Each provides me with added motivation to keep stacking!

Oooohhh 😍 that turtle is amazing and I can se why you love it so much 🐢😉 beautiful.
Love your bracelet alot.
Thank you for sharing... Not jealous at all 😜 Yupp... Lol

Have a wonderful week. Much love 🤗💖💕

Posted using Partiko Android

The turtle is as pretty as the rest of the charms, and is as special! I am looking forward to seeing what you will be picking up in silver this year! The new year is exciting to me because I can start anew with my stacking goals... and I hope I will be more disciplined this year and stick to my plan! Have a beautiful weekend to come, my sweet @saffisara. I recall how I search you out to be my friend here in steemit... the flowers in your yard did it. So when I do get the lotus flower Mene gold charm, it will remind me of our friendship! Hugs and Kisses, my dear friend 🤗💖💋

My goal for 2019 is to start the Mene game and get my 1st piece

Posted using Partiko Android

WAY TO GO, @sentless. I hope for you to sign up using my link!

Bad news is, I signed up a year ago, and keep missing the deals

Posted using Partiko Android

No worries! I am looking forward to your first Mene... how exciting!

Love it @silversaver888! That is such a nice design!

The gold turtle and the fish... they are so very nice! Someday, I will get the fish, not immediately... but I will!

Fantastic addition to the mene stack. Slow and steady definitely wins the race. That looks really good, I didn't thinkni wanted 1 till I saw yours.

This gold turtle feels substantial and hefty! I am sure you will like it, @welshstacker!

That turtle is awe..... some!

Silversaver888 is awe.... some!!

I’m getting #meneenvy looking at your bracelet :)

It is unbelievable and beautiful results slow and steady stacking of Mene 24K investment jewelry does. My charm bracelet is turning out to be incredibly pretty! and #ilikeitalot!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85