😍A Mene 24K Dice Charm😍

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

A Dice Charm makes a beautiful pair to a Suits Dice Charm!

Knowing how fast some items go out of stock, I ordered the platinum Dice Charm from Mene because the gold version was out of stock.

Then about the time I received my order, I also received notification that the Dice Charm in gold is now back in stock.



Lesson learned: I need to have patience and get only what I really want,

or perhaps I should order the gold dice charm as well, 😁!


♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨:•.♥

Mene 24K Platinum Dice Charm

I am always thrilled to unbox any Mene order!


♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨:•.♥

Ooooo Weeeeee! It sure is pretty!!!


♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨:•.♥

So very pretty, indeed!!!


♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨:•.♥

My Growing Mene 24K Investment Jewelry

The incredible result of stacking a gram at a time or so

of 24K gold & platinum!

It is possible with Mene. Look at it 👀!!!!

♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

💗😍#ilikeitalot!!! 😍💗

♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨:•.♥

Thank you for viewing this article. I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888




♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link:

https://Mene.com/invite/cK5BKh


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Another gorgeous piece saver! Menē really gets it right 🤩👍

If I stopped buying the charms, I can get me a narrow cuff in the future. But I am a spender... and I have to buy something...
I need discipline for sure, LOL!!!

Uh oh... theres another cuff that just went live, better check it out ;)

Beautiful! You are on FIRE!!! And a new one of your famous GIFS :) great work Silversaver

and it was YOU, @goldmatters, that started the fire my friend! Another one in my wish list that I have been waiting for is back on stock!!! But of course, I ordered it immediately... because who knows how many of us in this world in waiting for it, hahaha! The early bird gets the worm, is another lesson I learned from Mene, hahaha! Have a great Martin Luther Day... a great and courageous man whose heart is in the right place!

What a lovely comment :) thank you for this

Holy wow! I can't even keep up with you. Another great score for your savings. I'm still patiently waiting for the 3 Platinum Beads. :)

Lol still keeping an eye out for you :)

Hehehe, this is what we do in ssg! We share everything about our stacking journey and we celebrate each other's additions to our stacks, then encourage each other to STACK ON... because it is never easy!!! Yet keeping in mind that we stack at our own pace. I am certainly looking forward to your 3 Platinum Beads!!!! Soon!

ohhhh i think i really like that in platinum! and i like how you switch it all around so it's varied on your charm bracelet!

I was just telling someone yesterday that you are one of the most disciplined stackers I know :)

<3

Yes, the platinum dice is perfect with the platinum suit charm! It does take a lot of sacrifices, patience, and discipline. It is all worth it, my sweet @dreemsteem! Stack on!

Pretty soon you’ll have them all bestie.🌹

I do want to get their first releases. Some take months to restock... and I wonder if they will ever do so. I am waiting for the gold cross for my neck! Thanks for the encouragement, bestie!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Silver Saver from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49