😍A Few of My Favorite @pit-bullion Silver Bars😍

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

A SPECIAL TREAT FOR ALL @pit-bullion followers!!!
I am certainly looking forward to future silver pours from @pit-bullion!

All photos and gif in this article by silversaver888

I like @pit-bullion's CAST IRON silver pours!

And I hope to complete all sizes in the future when they become available.



Of all the pours of his that I have,

the vintage style cast iron pours are my favorite.


♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨:•.♥

I also like @pit-bullion's art bars which I have a few of.

These four silver pours were quite popular designs!

3.1 troy Ounce Cobra Bar, #1

3.1 troy ounce Pitwoo Cheonwang Bar, #1

1.3 troy ounce Pitwoo Cheonwang Dragon Button, #1


PacMan and Ghost


I love hearts, and I am glad to have this silver heart pour!


Victorian Heart

2.4ozt, .999FS



♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨:•.♥

These are prototype pours of @pit-bullion!

Tiki, P

3 ozt, .999FS


Star, P

2.7 ozt, .999FS, and I love this amazing pour!


Tridium, P

2.4 ozt, .999FS


♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨:•.♥

But my ultimate favorite is this bar:

The Wonder Woman Bar, P

9.9 oz, .999FS by @pit-bullion

♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

💗😍#ilikeitalot!!! 😍💗


♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨:•.♥


Thank you for viewing this article. I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888

♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link:

https://Mene.com/invite/cK5BKh


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thanks, @checky, I corrected it.

Wow, that is some really nice pieces of silver you have! I was thinking that paceman and ghost were going to be my favourites, but then I got to the end! That wonder woman... Wow wow wow!

This exclusive peek at the Wonder Woman bar is the reward for all who read this article to the very end! Thanks for stopping by, @bengy! Have a terrific weekend!

You too! I am still stunned, the front is amazing, but even the pour pattern on the back is really beautiful!

My workmates are doing a group lottery.
If we win, I'll be personally backing a truck to Pit's house.

I am crossing my fingers that you win some, sis @kerrislravenhill! I know you have a wonderful collection of his pours.

Holy moly!!! That’s a lot of awesome right there. Pitty-b’s stuff is exceptional — beautiful to look at and beautiful to touch! Great hoarde saver 🤩👍

I hope the Don returns soon 🤔

Yeah... me too! I hope he heals fast! Have a fantastic weekend, @thedamus

Cheers saver — you too! 😘😍🥰

A bit more hair - for example - and wonderwoman would be 10 OZ.

hahaha... yes, a tad more would have made it 10 oz, hahaha!!!

Pit truly makes some of the best looking poured silver out there. Miss his pours and his humor. So much respect for the Don. Thanks for sharing my friend.

You are an awesome pourer yourself, I think one of the best. Hopefully your work would someday join my community box @beyeridgedesigns. Have a beautiful Saturday, my friend!

I remember that guy 😳..... thanks for all the support Saver

Yeah... I 💗that guy!

So kicking myself for not getting some before I can't wait for his return

Do not worry, @corndogg42! He will be back! He promised!!!!

Very nice Pit display there bestie.🌹

2019... my stack will look slightly different! I love hand pours... yet now... I really want to stack only what is on my list. I really need more discipline!!! Thanks, bestie!

Nice collection of Pit pours... they are true beautys!

Indeed they are, @brian.rrr! Which of those I showed above is your favorite, my friend! Have a great Sunday!

I like that Tiki pour! I have one Pit Bullion 5 oz cast iron pour (just like yours)... it is one of my favorite chunks of silver!

Great choice. I myself want to get the 10 oz and 20 oz cast iron pour of pit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65