🎅🏻A Christmas Present for Myself: Mene24K Letter L Charm

A traditional way to personalize jewelry is through initial letter rings, bracelets and necklaces.


My Mene 24K charm bracelet is personalized to reflect me and the symbolism I attach to the charms on my bracelet. I chose the gold charm below because it is the first letter of my name.

All photos by @silversaver888

#Mene24K Gold "L" Charm

The gold charm came carefully wrapped in tissue and inside a blue pouch. I ordered it to come with a 14" black leather cord.



♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨:•.♥

My Growing #Mene24K Gold & Platinum Charm Collection


♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨:•.♥

So Lovely!!!



♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨:•.♥

Thank you for viewing this article. I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888

♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

And if you are interested in Mene24K Investment Jewelry in gold and platinum....then sign-up for MENĒ using the link below and if provide me a screenshot of your confirmation in the comments, I shall provide you a forever subscription to @steembasicincome.

https://Mene.com/invite/cK5BKh


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Nice way to spoil yourself saver! Your collection is looking sweeet! 🤩👍👍

I have to spoil myself since there is no one to do it for me, hehehe🤩!

Damn straight darling 😘👍

'Maybe?' 😱
Hey Sis, @stokjockey's gonna pour a BIG gold Bunker bar for ya! 😉
Someone's got to start these WILD rumors.

I so need a cd42 set I now have a goal lol love the way your collection is coming

Well, you probably guessed that the next letter for me is S, hehehe! WOW, cd42 will be awesome! What a great goal!👍👍

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thank you for your support, @ssg-community!

Looking good @silversaver888! Soon you will need the necklace to hold all of those.

It is amazing how buying (i.e., saving) one charm at a time becomes a substantial bracelet! Slow and steady stacking works for me, @vgholdingsllc!

Yay!! Your Perfect Charm Carrier System is looking GREAT!

It is certainly getting heavy, hehehe. I just love it! I can't wait to unbox the Suits Charm... I received it!

Not time like the present!!! Late night unboxing ;)

hehehe... if only I didn't need my beauty sleep! I will have to content myself to dream about it tonight! Tomorrow.... I promise!

@silversaver888 It is Beautiful and I know you are Patient.............

I am really very happy with my Mene Charm bracelet. I really am pining for a ring... and I need more sign-ups!!!

They're all so sweet. Nice bling😉

Posted using Partiko Android

My friend, @edthecanadian... I appreciate your support! Thank you for stopping by a leaving a comment! I hope that you are enjoying the holiday season. Take care!

Nice @silversaver888! Looks like your charm bracelet is getting heavy!

Hahaha, yes... it is starting to get heavy! And I love it so much! Thanks for being here, @plaid!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Silver Saver from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81