And The WINNER of One Entry to #steemsilvergold MONSTER RAFFLE 3 is....

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Last week I offered a GAW prize of one raffle entry to the largest and biggest raffle in #steemit:

The #ssg-community Monster Raffle 3

And for those who may not know yet:


The #steemsilvergold community has given away over $2,000 in prizes during the previous Monster Raffle. DO NOT MISS OUT on this opportunity. GET YOUR TICKETS NOW!!! Send 1 SBD or more to @ssg-community with the memo "monster raffle". The drawing will take place on the #steemsilvergold discord channel https://discord.gg/JgBKG6 on Saturday the 24th of November.
Watch the one-minute video to see who won One Entry to #MonsterRaffle3
Thank you to @thekittygirl, @kerrislravenhill, and @silvervessel for participating.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Thank you for viewing this article. I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888

Sort:  

@silversaver888 how kind of you to do this and Congrats to @kerrislravenhill! Surely a most deserving of winner!! Thanks for sharing!

I have another raffle ticket giveaway that will end in four or three days.... I forget. Did you join that one?

I will have to look lol it all blends at time. Thanks again @silversaver888

Ah, you're so sweet to enter me anyway, even tho I didn't quite complete the answers 😁 A big congratulations to the awesome winner! Thanks so much my SSFL 👊 ❤️

@silvervessel, you guessed them all... they were all vessel coins! I appreciate your support by participating. Have a beautiful day, my SSFL 👊 ❤️

Congratulations to the Winner and They Will Know who they are once they see The video. Very Nicely Done @silversaver888

I don't think she has seen this... I had to DM the winner.

woo hoo someone most deserving always good

ALL are deserving. I wish I was SBD rich, and give away one ticket to every active #ssg member! I have another contest going for 1 raffle entry. Did you join?

I'm not sure I'm going to have to go back and look I knew on this one I just didn't have all the right answers lol

Awesome video saver888 — i wish i knew how to do all that fancy shit — it’s awesome!!!

And congrats to the bloody winner! Good Luck!!!

Awww... you are too humble, @thedamus! You are very savvy in many, many things!

MR3 is getting closer! I gotta post more to get more SBDS and buy more tickets for myself.

I'm late to the party! Whoa! Thanks in bunches Sis.
Wasn't there about a thousand comments answers to pick from?

Lots of comments, only three participated in the contents. CONGRATS AGAIN!!! Let us win some silver!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66