24K MENĒ Platinum Number 8 Charm

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

I got my lucky number in 24K Platinum, and it is way cool!



There is no hiding it.
I am obviously loving this adventure of
collecting MENĒ 24K gold and platinum charms.



I am having so much fun ...
one 24K gold or platinum charm at a time!
What an excellent way to
increase my precious metals holdings!



If you want a chance to win one MENĒ 24K Platinum charm for free, then join this contest.
It is FREE to sign-up, and you will get a $5 dollar credit just for signing up!

https://Mene.com/invite/cK5BKh


Thank you for viewing this article. I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888



Sort:  

Grrr-8! Score saver! The menē stuff sure is a treat! But yer gonna' need two more 😁

Exactly, what fun... there is more to collect!!!

😁😜😍🚀😍🤩

This is getting crazy! How do we stop this ,We gonna go broke!

Never mind,Gold is the real money!( We good)

Spend money to buy money VS spend money on fluff and stuff. I spend to SAVE! We are definitely GOOD!

These are by far the best investment pieces out there at the moment. I really can't see how MENE are making any money with these referral rewards..... It's basically giving away free gold/platinum.

Great 8 by the way and as I said b4 can't help as I've already singed up.

Not everyone is as smart as Steemians ;)

Hehehe, you are absolutely right. Like the stackers from the YT community go crazy over ebay bucks, and using cash backs, just to lower the premium on their precious metals purchases. Many do dollar cost averaging for their holdings, as I do too. If one can get a dollar reduction of a price of an oz silver it is a cause for celebration. I am happy to see more than half of those who entered my Mene contest (so far) are stackers. I'd be like... "WHAT?" if that was not the case. I think most of the stackers in steemit are into Mene. Thanks to you, @goldmatters!

I appreciate that! I’ve worked really hard to spread the word :)

Yes you have. You even got me to part with some £££..... And that's like getting blood out of a stone 😉

Perhaps I can 😁

Awwww... thank you for your help, my friend! Have a wonderful rest of the week! Take care.

Happy for you Sis.

Thank you... I am really happy about getting this number 8. For a while, 8 was not available in gold or platinum. I am rooting for you on our Mene drawing!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I know, right! It made my day to receive this... and be able to wear it, and look at it every day!

I was wondering when we were gonna see one of these! 😎 nice one saver

Well... you gave me the idea! I really wanted the gold one, but at the time, they were out of stock. So now, I have a reason to get another one in gold... and all the more reason to collect three 24K number 8! Hahahaha... stackitis!

Indeed, it is a lucky number.... much more if I have it in triple successions, triple the luck. 8 is like an infinity sign too, and I was wondering if they'd have those in the future... like alpha, omega, infinity. Or maybe my sorority name Sigma Delta Phi... hahaha, endless possibilities. Can you tell... this 8 made my day!

Great ideas! I love it :)

Very nice collection you have there @silversaver888. Flip that 8 sideways and it's Infinity. :)

Yes, it is @vgholdingsllc. I was just telling @goldmatters about the infinity sign! 8 is my number!

You got a 2.89% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @silversaver888!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56