You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver Shield...one engraving, one size, one shape.

Awesome post @madein-hisimage . I love the backstory you wrote, it really helps set the scene and atmosphere of Jerusalem in Jesus time. It really transported me to the temple. Thankyou.
Your pictures are fantastic, I really like the one showing the bible verse in the reflection of the tablet. Two thumbs up from me, and of course a 100 percent upvote!

Sort:  

Thanks so much @silvernova, its through you I was able to get this. I am so stoked to get it, huge thumbs up to you, your so generous. Yes, was trying to imagine what it would've been like to see Him striding through and overturning everything. That verse is a years study in itself and extremely relevant today. Thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61475.37
ETH 2485.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61