World Mint 1oz Informationso Resource ✌

A good friend of mine has done incredible research on 1oz silver art bar's and pressed bars. He has compiled some great references on most, if not all major refiners from the 1960s and up.

I want to share a photo out of a silver art bar book. Which was posted by my good friend on a social media platform. I find these records to be highly education in variations, as well as mintages. This photo pertains to World Mint..
image

I am pretty sure I own this book. There was a limited amount produced roughly 10 years ago. Resources like this are invaluable. I aquired mine from a collector a couple years ago. When I did it out. I will be sure to post it here on Steemit!!✌

I published this article using the ESTEEM app on my android mobile device. Quick and easy!

Follow me on Instagram: @collectbulliondotcom

image
image

Sort:  

A very good information source for Silver bars, this is always much needed!👍🤗
Stack on my friend!🤗

Thanks for the support brother.

My pleasure!😀

You seem to be using older version of eSteem!
Please update to newest version to get most out of eSteem, Install Android, iOS mobile app. For desktop Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67