What a pendant !

I was doing my typical scan through the precious metals pages through out all my social media accounts. I noticed a friend of mine had tagged me in a post. In this market you snooze you lose. Needless to say I got there quick.

On Facebook there was a couple selling 999 silver pendants that they were hanndcrafting. The wife was posting the sale. While her husband was handling production. It has been pretty clear by my posts that I enjoy collectibles that are proscpector related. Now check this out ..
me4izl5f3o.jpg
okbwylnslq.jpg
Weighing roughly 10 grams. This prospector pendant features strong details. If you take a closer look at the pan. You will see small gold nuggets that came directly out of Porcupine Creek, Alaska. The pendant itself is a manageable size. I wasn't sure how it was going to look in hand. But they nailed it!

I ended up grabbing a couple pendants. Now that they are in hand. I'm sort of kicking myself in the butt for not buying more!

I published this article using the ESTEEM app on my android mobile device. Quick and easy!

Follow me on Instagram: @collectbulliondotcom

image
image

Sort:  

That's awesome! I did notice the gold in the pan too. That's a nice touch. I imagine they're rather spendy, but there's likely going to be a great secondary market for them too.

Certainly worth a lot more than just weight in silver. I also believe they would do well on secondary market.

Mind. Blown. 🤯🤯🤩😜🤣👍

You seem to be using older version of eSteem!
Please update to newest version to get most out of eSteem, Install Android, iOS mobile app. For desktop Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81