Tough to see them GO..

As any collector or stacker knows. It is very hard to let go of certain things. Some people can't let go of ANYTHING lol. But the ones that do usually have a tough time doing so...

Today, I had to pack up an absolute GEM! An odd weight IPM silver ingot. All natural dark example. Even has the iconic side stamp! Honestly it was the only IPM I owned. Which made it even worse!
image
image
image
☝️Yes I am shaking my head as I upload these photos. On a lighter note. The ingot went to a good friend and collector. He does collect IPM ingots and has been eyeing this for a while. I'm excited for him actually.

As one goes out. There ALWAYS has to be one coming back in!!! Which is the case here. I look forward to sharing the future 👊.

There it is. Quick and simple for your viewing pleasure! If you enjoyed this article please RESTEEM UPVOTE and FOLLOW!

I published this article using the ESTEEM app on my android mobile device. Quick and easy!

Follow me on Instagram: @collectbulliondotcom

image
image

Sort:  

@silveringots You are doing a Good Thing.......You Are Flowing Like Water.....

Thanks @stokjockey! Keeping it flowing is important

I'm in the group that has a hard time letting things go. Until Steemit I never let a piece go....ever. That sure was a beauty. Can't wait to see what will replace it.

Good to see your selling on Steemit! Would love to see more selling here. The potential is there for it.. @vgholdingsllc

I never sold any of it. Just donations for the raffles. Soon I will have some hand poured pieces for sale. Just waiting to get them finished and stamped.

Sweet! Looking forward to seeing them👊

I'm sorry you had to say goodbye to such a good friend. Hopefully it helps to know that it's going to someone who will likely take great care of it.

Always makes things a little easier when you know it's going to the right home!👍.

Loading...

Congratulations @silveringots! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Damn bro, you have amazing stuff!

Thanks @thedamus. I just have a major silver addiction..

That’s an awesome bar brother, sucks to get rid of it, but if I know you something good is coming your way in return.

Does suck to get rid of it. But yes there is a monster coming in @silverd510...

It's a cool piece, and at least you know it's going to a collector and someone else that will appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63