Some signs you can't explain..

There are some events that take place in life that are very hard to explain... Why??

I have been going through a rather in depth application process the past couple weeks. The available position is for a well known business in my area. This company has the type of work enviroment I have been looking to get into for over a decade. It's not easy going to work everyday doing something you don't enjoy. This company could potentially solve that problem for me..

Two days ago, I was told I would recieve a call in the next 24-48hrs letting me know the final status of my application. At roughly 9am this morning I got the call. I anxiously answered the phone. It was the HR department on the phone. They wanted to let me know I have been cleared to fill the position as soon as possible. It immediatly felt like a 315lb barbell just dropped off my back. I'm talking years of pushing and forcing myself to wait it out. For hopes of better opportunities in the future. Today was that day. .

The phone call ended rather quickly. I hung up the phone and put it in the cup holder of my vehicle. I then looked up through the windshield and put the car in drive. This is exactly what was infront of me ...
image
Deep in my soul I instantly knew what the meaning was behind this experience. BUT I couldn't begin to tell you how or why this happened at this key moment in my life. That is one of those things you just can't explain.

I learned an incredible lesson today. .

Not matter what your circumstances are. Anything is possible! Your dreams and desires can become a reality, once you understand how important it is to remain patient and believe in yourself. No matter how many people tell you it won't work. You can't do it. Your not good enough. It's too difficult. You must remain true to the most important opinion. YOUR OWN!✌.

I published this article using the ESTEEM app on my android mobile device. Quick and easy!

Follow me on Instagram: @collectbulliondotcom

image
image

Sort:  

Congratulations, @ilveringots on being accepted for a job position in a company that you have been wanting to belong to! Thank you for sharing that awesome news and you beautiful rainbow! It looks like you found gold!!!

Thank you for the kind words♥️

Congratulations @silveringots, everyone need "that " break in life, and it looks like you just got yours!!!! 😀

With enough hard work and determination that break in life should present itself at one time.

Absolutely..... Your turn!😀

Then the orchestral music began to play.....

Posted using Partiko Android

You seem to be using older version of eSteem!
Please update to newest version to get most out of eSteem, Install Android, iOS mobile app. For desktop Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95