SMITHS 40g silver ingot for sale!

I find It important to try to bring awareness and education to the table when it comes to the silver market. I have posted many articles here that contain information I have gathered during my vintage silver "quest." Thankfully there is a strong precious metal community here! #steemsilvergold

It hit me today that I have never offered anything for sale here! I've done my fair share of GIVEAWAYS. Even giveaways that involved vintage silver. I do sell items at times like most people. Often using Instagram and eBay as platforms. I think it is time to post a couple items here for sale🤔. I often get asked where do you find silver bars like this ? Well, why can't Steemit be one of those places? I figure worst case scenario atleast the community can witness some cool bar's and get familar with the vintage silver collectible market.
image
image
image
image
☝️SMITHS 40 gram 9999 silver ingot. This is a blank hallmark variety. FOR SALE: $220.00 Shipped with in US.

If you enjoyed this article please RESTEEM UPVOTE and FOLLOW!

I published this article using the ESTEEM app on my android mobile device. Quick and easy!

Follow me on Instagram: @collectbulliondotcom

image
image

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

I figure worst case scenario atleast the community can witness some cool bar's and get familar with the vintage silver collectible market.
It should be familiar instead of familar.

That's a nice-looking ingot. If I had that kind of money, I wouldn't mind getting it. I hope you're able to find a buyer. :)

Pretty cool Vintage bar as they seem to have a charm of their own. I'm not very knowledgeable of vintage bars so this silver is way out of my league.

Glad you like it @kerrislravenhill. These are cool bar's for sure

Congratulations @silveringots! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

I figure worst case scenario atleast the community can witness some cool bar's and get familar with the vintage silver collectible market.
It should be familiar instead of familar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80