Silver Collectibles FOR SALE!📈

I have a nice group of silver collectibles that are available for sale. I try to offer them available here as I would on my other social media pages. These are all unique in their own way!
image
image
☝️ 1990 American Silver Eagle w/natural toning - $35.00
1988 American Silver Eagle w/natural toning- $40.00
Johnson Matthey sealed 5 gram silver bar- $15.00
Credit Suisse 10g pendant toned - $15.00

✌ Both of the Silver Eagles were purchased from the origional owner. Confirmed not cleaned or enhanced. ✌

If you have any interest in the items above. Please claim in the comment section below! Shipping is $3.00 with in the US. Additional for international.

Payment methods: PayPal GS +3%, FF, Venmo, and Crypto

There it is. Quick and simple for your viewing pleasure! If you enjoyed this article please RESTEEM UPVOTE and FOLLOW!

I published this article using the ESTEEM app on my android mobile device. Quick and easy!

Follow me on Instagram: @collectbulliondotcom

image
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46