📣Round #3 'FIND THE INGOT' - Game #6📣

image

Be the first person to comment the exact location of the 1oz silver ingot in the photo below and win 2 points. That persons comment will also recive a full upvote from me. The next 4 people to comment the exact location will recieve 1 point. First person to accumulate 15 points overall wins a choice GIVEAWAY!

This is the 1oz silver ingot that will be hidden in the photo for ROUND #3. There has been a change!!! Of course, only two games in and I leave the ingot in its last hidding spot. I came back the next day and it was gone! We are now going to be using the bar pictured below! The quarter in the photo is only there for size comparison.
image
image

I am going to wait atleast an hour to respond to the locations in the comment section. This will allow more people to participate!

** PLEASE DO NOT REPLY TO OTHER PARTICIPANTS COMMENTS WITH YOUR LOCATION. THAT MAKES IT DIFFICULT TO FOLLOW ALL THE ENTRIES. ENTER A LOCATION WITH YOUR OWN COMMENT. EVEN IF YOU AGREE WITH SOMEONE ELSES ENTRY**

Hope that makes sense?😅

Thank you ✌

Find the 1oz Hospital Trust silver ingot in the photo below:
image

GOODLUCK!

This game is intended to be FUN and COMPETITIVE! Give yourself a break through out the day and FIND THE INGOT.

If you enjoyed this article please RESTEEM UPVOTE and FOLLOW!

Follow me on Instagram: collectbulliondotcom
Thank you to @marynessc for the cool banners!
image
image

Sort:  

Find me.JPG
In the paper towels

Wow @darkmrmystic nailing that one down in record time. Nice work! 2pts and upvote...

Oh this was fast!

Where @darkmrmystic said

@hashcash fastest game to date. Top 5 spots filled quick. Keep eye out for next one. I will have to step up the difficulty level that we all remeber...

Will be waiting :-)

It's in the top right of the paper towels!
ph4sml1mfo.jpg

Correct @grizzman 1pt! Thanks for participating ✌

In the paper towel rack - let me see if I can circle it

Chrome book wont let me edit, i needed to fire up my pc

Inkedph4sml1mfo_LI.jpg

What dark mystic said. In the paper towels
image.png

Thank God @summertooth told you to suck it. He got your attention so you could grab spot #5 for 1pt!!! Game is filled!!

I actually didn't see his comment until just after I posted. Once I realized that you had a post up, I was very focused. Everything else waits when the game is afoot. :) I appreciated @summertooth trying to rub my face in it though!

Where dark mystic says.

@silverd510 record time game here. 5th spot just filled before your comment. Thanks for participating man 🤙

I was sleeping goddamn!

All good! There will be more 🤙

Probably way too late but here it goes

ingot.jpg

Thanks for the chance and great game brother!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87