📣Round #3 - "Find The Ingot" Game #2📣

image

Be the first person to comment the exact location of the 1oz silver ingot in the photo below and win 2 points. That persons comment will also recive a full upvote from me. The next 4 people to comment the exact location will recieve 1 point. First person to accumulate 15 points overall wins a choice GIVEAWAY!

This is the 1oz silver ingot that will be hidden in the photo for ROUND #3. Often times the ingot will only be partially visible. Just a little vintage CHRISTMAS!🤓.
image
image

I am going to wait atleast an hour to respond to the locations in the comment section. This will allow more people to participate!

** PLEASE DO NOT REPLY TO OTHER PARTICIPANTS COMMENTS WITH YOUR LOCATION. THAT MAKES IT DIFFICULT TO FOLLOW ALL THE ENTRIES. ENTER A LOCATION WITH YOUR OWN COMMENT. EVEN IF YOU AGREE WITH SOMEONE ELSES ENTRY**

Hope that makes sense?😅

Thank you ✌

Find the 1oz CHRISTMAS silver ingot in the photo below!
image

GOODLUCK!

This game is intended to be FUN and COMPETITIVE! Give yourself a break through out the day and FIND THE INGOT.

If you enjoyed this article please RESTEEM UPVOTE and FOLLOW!

Follow me on Instagram: collectbulliondotcom
Thank you to @marynessc for the cool banners!
image
image

Sort:  

Agree with @teutonium - great find that was quick

@senstless it was very quick! Top 5 spots filled right before your submission! Appreciate you participating man👍

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

@ methus that is correct. 1pt. .

vl6oloybko.jpg

Maybe upthere?

Incorrect @kouloumos. Good guess though!

I'll be honest i suck at this and it's probably wrong, it's probably because i never had a ingot in my hand :P And even with the pictures i get confused

vl6oloybko.jpg

@teutonium don't second guess yourself. You nailed this one!! Great work. First spot for 2pts!!

For the first time, I found it... 2 hours after you posted. I was asleep when you posted this. Arrrrghhh.

Sorry @silversaver888 I try and keep the post timing random to offer a chance to people in different time zones. Appreciate your participation and support👊

oh shit:( I missed it again:( I had slept too

@photoquest all good! There will be many more coming. Keep your eye out. Appreciate your participation!

But still I like to participate in every contest:(

That was a good one! Congrats, @teutonium! :)

He found that one pretty fast. Thought it was going to be a long game. Thanks for the support @themanwithnoname!

He did really well. I thought about playing the round anyways, but I couldn't help myself and I peeked at the answers while I was seeing if there was a spot open. I may have recruited the next winner. We'll see!

@themanwithnoname Appreciate you spreading the good word👊.

You're welcome! I'm not sure if you use GINAbot to notify you when people mention you, but I've added a link on the bottom of my posts that includes your contest as one of the things I promote. It's just a little blurb, but hopefully it draws more people in.

Good info. I will reach out to you about this. Thanks 👊

Hopefully you did xD I'm lurking in the feed waiting for the next round

Good man! Keep that family close and the tv on. You never know when the next post is going to drop. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57