You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is VERY SPECIAL and I Want to Share This With Lovers of Silver. Did You Know That Silver Currently is Over $350 Per Ounce ??

You already know how I feel about this post @stokjockey!!!🤙🤘. This is an amazing moment in Engelhard silver ingots/collectibles. A one of a kind sequential set. I know of a few bidders who are very hot on these ! This will rise higher in price by auctions end. The market has some a long way over the past 5 years. My opinion this is the best investment in precious metals RIGHT NOW anyways.

Aside from that. What's the deal with that shirt 🤔😅? Size? ...Thanks for the shout.

Sort:  

I am Grateful you chimed in on this post @silveringots....... It will be Fun to see What the HAMMER Price is on Sunday Night............... As for the Shirts apparently there are many different companies that are doing shirts and Hoodies. I just have not figured out which one to buy myself yet.......

https://www.google.com/search?q=its+an+Englehard+Thing+you+wouldn%27t+understand&client=firefox-b-1&source=univ&tbm=shop&tbo=u&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwj8nsTFwZHeAhVlylQKHSneAh0QsxgILg&biw=1600&bih=786

This is the type of auction you throw popcorn in the microwave for. Thanks for the info @stokjockey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66