👀Eye Candy👀 What are you buying these days🤔?

In between my 'Find the Ingot' game and informational silver ingot posts I am going to be publishing subtle posts that brings pleasure to the 👀👀EYES👀👀.

Also know as 👀EYE CANDY👀

The photos in the posts will include all of my interests and hobbies. Which are silver ingots, physical crypto currency coins, cars, knives, and bank notes. Now let's go...
image
☝️ This is what I am buying! Once I realized new cars, clothes, and sneakers were irrelevent to building wealth. That is the moment that changed my life! Any purchase that holds its value or appreciates over time is what's in my radar!

There it is. Quick and simple for your viewing pleasure! If you enjoyed this article please RESTEEM UPVOTE and FOLLOW!

I published this article using the ESTEEM app on my android mobile device. Quick and easy!

Follow me on Instagram: @collectbulliondotcom

image
image

Sort:  

I dig your Black Eagle silver certificate. The old currency was beautiful back then. I also like the large size of the silver certificates. I'm @Mr.MonkeySwag96 on Instagram. Here are my "eye candy" of 2018-2019:

[img][/img]

[img][/img]

[img][/img]

[img][/img]

[img][/img]

[img][/img]

[img][/img]

Hell yea!!! Thanks for showing ! I'll give you a follow on IG. @collectbulliondotcom

Man... I am trying to find silver ingot here in Brazil and it is very hard to :/

Posted using Partiko iOS

All you can go locally is try and find small coin shops. Anything else will be on EBay, Reddit, or Instragram. Those are now the largest international market places in the world for precious metals.

But the price of the silver are the same of the market? Many places here try to sell the silver for more than twice as the current price. :/

It depends what kind of silver you are trying to get into. If your looking for silver close to spot you will be buying modern generic silver. If you like the older vintage ingots they will be priced much higher. That market is based off demand and collectability. The spot price of silver is irrelevent. If you can learn the market pricing for the old silver ingots. You'll be able to buy a 10oz bar for $275. Over time the popularity and demand could push it to $400. In the matter of months. I have seen it happen many times. You just need to be able to understand the market and what is in demand. 👍

I really like those old silver certificates! What a great reminder of what paper money used to be!
Q: what does one of those bills sell for?

I agree entirely @thedamus. They ALL cone down to condition. Which makes it tough for new buyers. I am not expert so I am part of the learning curve now. I picked up this one for $90. I've seen some very crisp one a sell for $150 - 200. Other lesser notes can be around $30-40. That seems to be the overall range though 👊

K cool, thx for info 😎👍

I haven't got much lately, just some trades, a gift, and a pair of GAW wins that I will try and find the time to make a video and post. My eye first zeroed on the Satoshi poker chip, I bagged one of these on IG.

Congrats on the GAW wins @kerrislravenhill 👊. Look forward to the video post. Interesting you were drawn into the satori coin. I figured stacktitus would have kicked in when your eyes hit the silver. I like where your heads at😎👍

Only a small part of a Complete Post Economic collapse diversification portfolio.

Really close to buying 100 packs for Steem Monster cards today.. .the last day for the 10% rebate...

Eye candy is right. There is a little something for everyone here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95