👀Eye Candy👀

I am going to be publishing subtle posts that brings pleasure to the 👀👀EYES👀👀.

Also know as 👀EYE CANDY👀

The photos in the posts will include all of my interests and hobbies. Which are silver ingots, physical crypto currency coins, cars, knives, and bank notes. Now let's go!
image
A quick photo of a new arrival. An odd weight IPM silver ingot. Follow up article to come on the history and details of IPM!!

I published this article using the ESTEEM app on my android mobile device. Quick and easy!

Follow me on Instagram: @collectbulliondotcom

image
image

Sort:  

Dam I wish I never sold mine years ago. Had 3 of them in the late 80's.

Wow!! Happen to remeber the weights on them? Curious as there seem to be specific weight classes that pop up. 👍. Follow up article coming in tonight in LOL! @silverd510

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88