👀Eye Candy👀

I am going to be publishing subtle posts that brings pleasure to the 👀👀EYES👀👀.

Also know as 👀EYE CANDY👀

The photos in the posts will include all of my interests and hobbies. Which are silver ingots, physical crypto currency coins, cars, knives, and bank notes.
image
image
image
Here is a look👀 at a low mintage production - The Irrawaddy Counting House At Rangoon 5 Tael Silver Ingot. A 'horizontal' variety. ALL of the stamps on this example are struck much lighter and more crisp then the vertical variety. Where you would typically see a deep TAELS stamp. As well as a full punch square outline around FINE. The corners and edges on this bar are more rounded vs. the traditional sharper square edges. This example tests between .900 and .925 silver. Consistent with all other authentic Irrawaddy ingots. A result of melting 90% US coinage and using it as the production method.🌁
I published this article using the ESTEEM app on my android mobile device. Quick and easy!

Follow me on Instagram: @collectbulliondotcom

image
image

Sort:  

Truly 👀👀eye candy👀👀, @silveringots!!! What an AMAZING bar😲. I am so jelly... but I know my place. I cannot afford those bars! Keep on adding to your fabulous collection of vintage and rare bars, my dear! Viewing your bars is very inspiring. Have a lovely Saturday and take care.🌺

Glad you enjoyed this one! Once I built up a decent generic silver stack. I used those holding to get into the collectible poured ingots. It was tough to trade 10oz of generic silver for 1oz of poured silver. But the long term play was worth it. I'd love to help you aquire a poured ingot of your choice someday. @silversaver888

You seem to be using older version of eSteem!
Please update to newest version to get most out of eSteem, Install Android, iOS mobile app. For desktop Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @silveringots! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 550 posts. Your next target is to reach 600 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44