Current Standings Round #2 - "Find the Ingot"

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

image

Current Standings up to and including Game 5:

@knowledge-seeker- 2pts
@vgholdingsllc- 3pts
@methus- 4pts
@summertooth- 2pts
@dwingsworld- 3pts
@welshstacker- 2pts
@silverd510- 1pt
@stokjockey- 4pts
@hashcash- 3pts
@moonprincess- 1pt
@themanwithnoname- 5pts

Please let me know if your current point total seems off from your records. I will gladly go back and confirm the totals.

I got some great feedback from the community and I am going to offer several giveaway prizes. The first person who accumulates 15pts will win their choice of several giveaway items!

COMMENT WHAT KIND OF GIVEAWAY ITEMS WE SHOULD HAVE! SILVER? CRYPTO? CURRENCY? CRYPTO COLLECTIBLES? WHAT THE HELL...GOLD?

Goodluck everyone and THANK YOU for playing. This has been great so far. Fun stuff..

image
image

Sort:  

@silveringots thanks for the update and for the great game!! Appreciate it my brother! Fingers crossed on my luck lol

👊Your right with the leaders @dwingsworld..

Good post you game master

Thank you @launglilawangsa!! Hope to see you get in on some of the games!

Give me a hint like it, thanks

It looks like I need to up my game if I want to remain in the running! But I think all of the above would be good choices for prizes.

@knowledge-seeker You can't give up your crown!!🥇

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

This is awesome of you to do. Any of the prizes I'm sure would be greatly appreciated. I'm back for the week and ready to get some points accumulated. :)

Thanks @vgholdingsllc! Let's get some games in🤜🤛

It's still really close!

As far as prizes, you're under no obligation to offer them, but if I were getting a prize, I would have to say

  1. Steem
  2. Silver
  3. Gold

I like crypto, but if it's one that I don't have a wallet for, then I have to get that one. Steem is one of my favorites because it's wallet is built into the user interface.

I'm looking forward to the next one. You guys had better bring your A game. On second thought, bring your B game so I have a head start. ;)

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78