🔥Allengelhard.com - January 2020 Newsletter🔥

Allengelhard.com has been the number one resource for silver collectors over the last 10 years. The available information has been essential in developing the market into what it is today. Besides offering information on majority of the top collectible silver bar's in the market. They publish an article once every couple weeks. The articles always pertain to the precious metal markets. Often vintage collectible silver..
image
A great perspective of this current precious metals market. Price action is bringing in the vultures right now. Collections are being bought regularly. My favorite..."would you buy a dollar for 50 cents."???

If you enjoyed this article please RESTEEM UPVOTE and FOLLOW!

I published this article using the ESTEEM app on my android mobile device. Quick and easy!

Follow me on Instagram: @collectbulliondotcom

image
image

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing. Counted my silver stacks last week as part of my 2019 recording review. Made me get into the stacking mindset again.

All it takes is getting that metal back in your hand for the bug to strike again! Stack it up @realestatecoach

This is so very true @silveringots.....Half off sale continues!!!

Grab it all while we can. At worst it's money in the bank

I agree @silveringots, I just buy and put it away, Insurance at the worst!😀

I buy steady so I keep goals while maximizing the holdings I have. I think 2020 will present a few good buying opportunities including the last year of the standard ASE and AGE, the Brexit coins from the UK, and Trump rounds for great resale value. Just my view and a great 2020 to you!

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree all around. Opportunities are everywhere. The price of silver has been so suppressed for years. With the current world events and the timing of everything else. I do see things getting interesting.

You seem to be using older or Legacy version of eSteem!
Please check if you have newest version to get most out of eSteem, Android, iOS mobile app. For desktop Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64103.87
ETH 2762.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65