Time for another game - A,B,C? simple as that! 6SBD to giveaway

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Its friday and im feeling in a good mood, so its time to giveaway some more SBD.

silvergoldcomps portada3.png

This game is for SSG members only and you must be following @silvergoldcomps.

silvergoldcomps.png

So how do i play??

Simply upvote this post, a resteem is optional and comment A,B,C and ill explain a little bit more below.
e.g. Hello my name is @silvergoldcomps - A,B,C OR just ABC will do lol

IMG_20180223_162015.jpg

I took 3 sheets of paper with the numbers 1,2,3 and placed them in seperate envelopes.

IMG_20180223_162043.jpg

I sealed each envelope, signed the back and then cello-taped them shut.

IMG_20180223_162159.jpg

Gave them a good shuffle, so not even i know where the numbers are and then wrote A B C on the fronts.

IMG_20180223_162420.jpg

OK you with me so far??

How to play:

All members that make a comment will be given a number.

Using random.org 3 numbers will be generated.

If you get drawn first you get A
If you get drawn second its B
If you get drawn third its C

So its not a case of who gets picked first but just how lucky you are!!

My game, my rules any questions just ask

signature.png

Sort:  

Abc. It's good to see you in the game again.

Everyone whats to be a weiner, A,B,C, I'm in it to win it

Im in A, B, C

Cool giveaway, I'll take A,B,C for win. lol

Thanks for the opportunity! A, B, C

I'll A,B,C it all day long!

Nice idea, thanks for everything you do. A,B,C.

Nice idea for a contest...

New here, but, sure I'm in. ABC

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88