Voting is holding steady!

So since I cut back the voting power yesterday it's been mostly holding steady.

Voting Power


After the slight modifications yesterday it rose slowly to around 84% by morning then started to dip again this evening hitting under 80% again. At least it hasn't fallen any more but I'm going to have to make another slight cut for a couple days. I reduced the gold votes to 45% and silver to 22% But not to worry with the raise in steem value her 100% vote is now worth around $33 so even with the slight cut everyone is still being well compensated. Once it gains and we find that perfect balance I'll be able to read. I am still working on the bot build with voting limit and I think that will really help since there are still a few members posting more than 2 posts/day.
I also found someone to delegate us an additional 20 000SP for the next 2 months so once that kicks in we'll see a big boost in power too.

Second Chance Post


I have to be sure to make everyone aware of @raybrockman's continued generosity. He's offing to help some new members to the community and steemit build up there accounts by pledge them a 50% upvote and promoting there posts through resteeming. This is another amazing act of sharing and generosity by Ray. Be sure to head over and show him some love HERE.

I'm pretty sure Ray is this creepy ass bird with some little steemians under his wings!

Anyways thanks for stopping in today, and be sure to read about the membership changes from yesterday's post.

Sort:  

"Creepy-A$$ Bird" LMFAO!!!
Poor Ray, he does something NICE and gets Slammed! :D

Stax, U So MEAN! ;)
Please ax Phil if I upgrade immediately, will I be moved into Gold Status right away? I just checked my Delegations, I can do it any time!

Love ya, Stax! :*

That made me spit out some perfectly fine bourbon!!!

Bah ha ha! Ray has all the sesitivities of a Mother “ugly-ass-bird” but i’m sure he’s as dapper and kick ass as James Bond!

Hey Ray, i think your Goldfinger just shnoggled my Octopussy!!!

Sorry about the bourbon! ;) Perhaps we can get together when we're all rich with $1,000 steem prices early Next Year and I'll replace it. A North American Steemit Meet sounds cool don'tcha think?

Sounds very interesting.

That is either a TURKEY, or, God Forbid... TURKEY BUZZARD!

It’s a silver buzzard methinks!

Yeah, man, you can move in the middle of the month and stuff. I'd say give it a couple days just for voting power to recover though, sitting just under 80% still.

OK! No problem, I'm working on some things with armshippie and trying to get streemian going
cuz steemvoter won't work for me

That is one fugly ass Bird tho, the Ray-Bird ;) :D

It's too ugly to be a Ray-ven that's fo sho

It's amazing what adding a zero to the price does to all the figures.
Great mentoring work there too, @raybrockman.

I really wish @raybrockman would come and sit on me to keep me warm and sheltered.

Hopefully Stax can maintain her vp and I'm sure the "decay" voting will help. But I guarantee someone will ask "why is my 6th post of the day not getting an upvote from Stax" lol

Cheers for the update :) I think the changes seem to be working well.

100 % baby !

I won't be posting much this month, so I'll donate those votes to others. Keep that VP high and steady. As always, thank you for your support. @ironshield

That definitely is papa Ray aka @raybrockman with the little babies under his wings! They will be flying soon enough!!

Keep up the good work

Can you tell me more about curation rewards? How to increase it?

Upvote more posts, and leave more comments. You can also upvote comments and comment under that, and maybe you will get a vote too! @thedamus is a really good one to comment on, he likes to laugh and spit out good liquor thru his nose, so you better be entertaining :D

but my voting power will be low

Thanks for the nice read @silvergoldbotty. I need to regenerate some voting power this time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04