Tomorrow is the big day!

I guess it's exciting for most people, maybe a bit sad for others.

Tomorrow I'm going to reprogram Stax!

I'm likely going to try to do it early in the morning. I've working tomorrow night so need some sleep in the afternoon, and I can't access the program from work. Otherwise I have a pretty busy day tomorrow so It may be bright a early. That means all the new levels will take effect and all the new members will finally be added. It also means a few people may be getting a demotion or dropped all together. Sorry about that but that's how it works.

That means it would really help if you were able to get your donations and delegations in tonight. Plus your penalties for all the stragglers. Most have been pretty good, but I still need to hear from a couple people regarding there plans.

The updated list of penalties, donations and delagations is here.

Please take a quick peak and let me know if there are any issues.

Of course you can still delegate and donate tomorrow as well, but it may be a couple extra days till I can add you, but I'll try to sneak it in before I sleep one morning. If your late donating, you can still be added but I'm not carrying any extra days or anything like that, sorry it's month to month.

Lease

I'm sitting on a bunch of liquid steem and I have a few requests in with minnow booster for a lease. I'll keep trying there with different amounts and sneaking up the payments, at least once we can nail down something hopefully we can keep renewing, otherwise this lease market is tough. I also watch @blocktrades closely if they are ever going to open back up, but please if you do see @blocktrades re-open power delegations let me know, or if you stumble upon any other large accounts renting power.

Second Chance Post

If you want to see some pretty sweet coins, you need to check out this unboxing series HERE and HERE from @strenue. He's got some amazing coins and showcases them well with some great photos and very well formatted posts. I love seeing these high end pieces I'm never going to own! PS can get this get an official nomination into the community, I'm not seeing him on my list right now.

Lastly for all you spammers and curious cats that want to know what's going on and how you can get a vote, read this post here and please no stupid comments, they are getting annoying

The stupid comments are from the spammers, not all you beautiful real members.

Thanks for checking me out, and please help a brother out and get in your donations and delegations ASAP

Sort:  

Some day when I can move up I will. Until then I will just contribute in my own way. pew pew

My wife calls me "a real member"
Does that count?

Of course your a real member man! But that's still a stupid comment...lol.
Teasing clever man.

I've stopped wearing deodorant too; she says I'm self scented :)

Well aren't you punny! You must be full of lame dad jokes.

@silvergoldbotty another 100% UP Vote for STAX. Thank You

I see the discord channel is starting to fill up with spammers too. What time were you thinking of doing the changes to Staxx, cause the time difference makes it hard to keep up to date.

About 4-6hrs from now

It's 2pm here now, I'll post tonight at 10pm and fingers crossed it will all be done. I can't wait, ive been telling everyone in work today I'm a gold member.... 99% don't give a shit!! Lol

Ill get my 500 sp delegation through sometime tonight.
Hopefully next month ill be able to do the 1k, but atleast this should upgrade my tier.

EDIT: My delegation is in!

I just upgraded my delegation to the Silver tier. Thank you for all you do!

This is exciting news!! I am trying to figure out how many votes I owe on comments from @silvergoldbotty! I am at 10 100% votes in the past few days on comments!!

Penalty paid + upvotes should more than cover!! Enjoy!

Thanks for your service I will help as much as I can. I donated 1 SD if that helps at all.

i dont see my name on that list anymore? I tried to click the link "read this post here" and it just brings up a picture. I love being part of this community even tho i dont post a lot of silver posts because i am in the middle of a life move right now. However i still love silver and collect it and i still support the tag members quite often. Let me know if there is a chance that i can get back on the voting list! Thanks..

Yeah man, no worries we life get's busy at times, you'll always bin the community, but there's been a few changes to voting over the last few months. It is mandatory to vote daily on stax's post at 100% power, looks like you voted on her only 5 times last month according to this. Once you get back on track of voting daily, well get you back on the voting list from here. Thx for letting me know the link it isn't working. Otherwise here's the other proper link

Thank u so much! I feel like quite the asshole that i havent been supporting stax at all, i really dropped the ball on that. I appologize sincerely. I know i have to make up for lost time/votes and it says i can pay steem to help catch up on the lost votes? I would like to know how much to send, and as soon as i get home tonight i will put stax on my steemvoter so i dont miss anymore.. I still plan on delegating to stax as soon as i have enough extra to delegate and not loose my slider, cuz she has always treated me right and i want to support the #steemsilvergold community as much as possible.
Thanks again for ur understanding in this matter, i really appreciate it.

I just attempted to upgrade my delegation. Let me know if it went through!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56