Stax is gonna skip posting today!steemCreated with Sketch.

Hey there guys!

Poor @phelimint is pretty tired right now due to staying awake for over 24hrs straight after this terrible night shift and coinshow today, please go ahead and check out his last two posts to get all caught up.

Lease


We lost a small portion of our lease today, since we had a hard time getting to filled by minnowbooster we tried putting in small chucks at a time so we were down about $.20 in voting power. Hopefully at the end of the month we get more than 200Steem and can go a bit bigger, I know @blocktrades is offering steem power leases at great prices.

Once again gonna stop here since @phelimint is having one terrible day!

See everyone tomorrow.

Sort:  

Poor @edxserverus because you never visited him again, XD does not matter, I'm already working on your Thanksgiving design

Sorry I must have misspelled your account name, thx for letting me know. It's been fixed and I'll start visiting regularly!

Get some sleep @phelimint!

I've been working on accumulating steem and restraining myself from powering it up in order to be able to contribute to the new lease!

@silvergoldbotty I use to stay UP for days in the past but that is a story for another day. Just Grateful to be alive.

Rest easy bro.

Rest up, we need you strong lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63762.28
ETH 3107.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84