STAX is checking in early! Game 7, world series tonight, How bout a contest!steemCreated with Sketch.

Hey guys, STAX is excited for game 7 tonight and won't be around later so checking in early today. She's loving her purple costume still as well and not ready to change.

Contest


STAX is so excited about game 7, she's having a contest, She will give the winner 3 100% upvotes over the next week. This will be for members of the #steemsilvergold community only. You need to cast a 100% Upvote on this post and I know most of you do anyways. Then guess the winner and score of tonight's game, also please guess the total number of strike-outs tonight for both teams, that will be a tie breaker in the event that two people guess the same score. Entry's must be submitted by 8PM EST tonight.

Voting


STAX's power is still floating around the low 90s, so the new weights seam to be pretty stable with no gaining or lowering. If it stays like this for a few more days, I'll likely cut back for 2-3days, so she can climb to 95ish and I can get out the contest votes above then lock her back in at the higher weights again. This means I may not be able to cast as many manual votes but I do prefer it that way.

Second Chance Post


I wanted to make everyone aware of this contest that's currently underway HERE.. It's a buries treasure contest, but be aware you don't need to head out metal detecting, maybe you found a treasure out on your morning walk or maybe in a coinstar machine. Thanks for @guiltyparties for hosting this.

Thanks again for stopping by today and talk to everyone tomorrow.

Sort:  

Dodgers 7-3 (10k)

First entry!
Astro's 6-3, 14K(strikeouts)

Looks like you called it! Congrats.

Houston 4-3. 13k.

Great guess man, was damn close but looks like the Ks decided it in the end.

LAD 3-0, 19 Strike Outs

Haha. Mets 12 - Yankees 1 (7K) ... alarm clock bzzz

Oh man lol cheers for the correction

Crap I missed this post, the games already in so I'll hold out in guessing the score. I will say go Dodgers!

LA 6-4, 11K i dont know what that is but its a guess :)

Dodgers to win 6-3 (12k). I have no idea what I just guessed.

Astros by 1 in 11 innings. Final score 9-8. 17k.

Hey don't know where to post this, but is their any type of leadership for #steemsilvergold. Want to ask something about the community (just a general question), but don't want someone to steal my idea.

Is there a discord or some way to get a hold of them?

We don't have any sort of official structure really, I've suggested it a few times to crickets, I'd be happy to take the reigns but I guess with botty I kinda do it informally now and that's fine too. You can reach me on discord, we also have a full channel there if you just wanna have an open discussion with everyone. Here's the channel link https://discord.gg/yxWA4q or msg me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66