March 19th

Kinda confused with the days, or maybe just a bit late, that's what all these crazy night shifts will do to you.

I'll try to get a proper full update in the coming days, but otherwise everything is status quo. Voting Power remains in the same zone and no additional changes have been. It even looks like there are some small rebounds in the cryto world, with STEEM back over the $2 mark again.

Second Chance Post

Looks like there's a super fun challenge going on around here these days. Check out this post from @armshippie, issuing the challenge to everyone. Looks like a lot of people here are packing heat, (is that how you say it). Anyways check out the fun challenge.

Sort:  

As someone new to the group, I just feel... (i don't even know)... I have been following this issue for a while with ssg and thought this would have had a better resolution by now. I would prefer to stay neutral, and just appreciate everybody's posts for their content of precious metals, Instead of viewing the turf war I seemed to have stepped into. I'll just say that I support that which benefits the community overall, and not just for the few that are here for personal gain, or profiting off of others. I also believe that people should be compensated for their extra work and effort, and group members should not expect something for nothing, and that these things should be clearly laid out from the beginning so that there is no ambiguity of expectations. I like the idea (in general) of a group mascot/bot, but I do not think there should be a mandatory involvement with it for members. it's use is also not essential for the group to function. it is just a nice little perk in my opinion.It is sad to see such a cool group of people descend into a civil war over a few poor decisions and egos...

i like your post, i will resteem your post

Be carefull we may see you as spammer and flag you!

help me bro.

That looks like mah Shit! LMAO!!
GMTA (Great Minds Think Alike) ---

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87