March 18th, Update.

Power is currently 96%, so things are going steady.

Despite the self-voting things are still staying in that sweet spot. There has been much less posting steem wide with the crypto price being so far down. I'll continue to monitor power closely and adjust as needed.

I'm going to forgo the second chance post today

Instead I tried my hand at some meme making, we all need humor right.

I hope that Stax’s can continue to be a valuable asset and benefit to the steemsilvergold community.

Sort:  

Have a great day... You're such a Valuable Asset to the
Steemsilvergold Community that you're actions
are always a concern of mine... Feel free to comment...

COIN MAN by @pocketechange ...A penny may cost a dollar...

I am continuing to upvote and the last two at 100%. Please add me to the Botty. I am in the group. Thank you mucho!

I'm hoping to make a couple adjustments when I get home in the AM.

Thank you so much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82