Happy Holidays from Stax!

Happy Holidays to everyone, I'm not sure if I'll sneak in tomorrow to say Hi so I'll let everyone know today.

I am still casting manual votes since Stax, continues to be flaky. Like I said I am also asking around for other builds and there's a few options out there so I'll let everyone know what I come up with. I am starting to like the decay idea after scrolling through the feeds recently.

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to Everyone

I'm not going to say much more of an update today, I just hope everyone enjoys some time with their families and friends and makes the most of the holiday season!

Sort:  

Merry Christmas, STAX!

Merry Christmas Stax!

Enjoy tomorrow! Always appreciate the support. @ironshield

Merry Christmas to STAX, and Phil! :D
Flaky you say? Go Figure! lol

Merry Christmas Stax, Phelimint and the rest of the gold and silver gang!

Merry christmas to you, continue with your great work Stax.

Nadolig Llawen (merry Christmas in Welsh) Stax. Thanks for all you've done this year. 🎅

Merry Christmas to stax, Pheli and the rest of us silver, gold and crypto stackers.

Merry Christmas STAX, Phil and steemsilvergold.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61833.67
ETH 2414.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57