Exciting News!

So we got a few more big internal delegations but also had a small lease picked up by someone at minnowbooster so we now have over 100 000SP, how cool is that.

Voting

It's starting to dip a bit already, although there was an "extra" vote taken by streemians. I also need to add two more gold members and one Copper level for the rest of the month so it's only going to dip lower, so that means it's already time to drop the tiers slightly. If you look at the bottom-right of the spread sheet, we need to keep that vote total number around 1000 for the voting power to balance out. So below is the new tiers, but bear in mind we did also increase Stax's voting power by another 20K from last month, and I do have a little bit more steem that's going over to minnowbooster for additional leased power.

Tier TitleDelegationDonationVote
Gold2500SP100Steem48%
Silver1000SP50Steem24%
Nickel500SP25Steem12%
Copper250SP10Steem6%
Lead100SP5Steem3.5%
Zinc50SP2.5Steem2%
Member001%

Here's a screen shot for the block! With our power over 100 000k. What an amazing group and thx to everyone who delegated and donated to make this happen.

For everyone who's about to ask how to get a vote, this is a private community only bot for members of the #steemsilvergold community. Heres a link for more details.

Sort:  

What a rack!!!

Hell yea! Swinging that 100K+ hammer now!

This is Fantastic News STAX. @steemsilvergold gets my 100% UP Vote again from @stokjockey

Cool! Lo fat Popcorn anyone?

Thanks for keeping us up on all the information.

I'm joining this community now

Thanks for keeping us informative.This is fantastic

100k... Not a bad start! Let's see where we can get it to go now

Heya bud, so are you gold tier now? How did you do that so fast I feel like I've missed something!

1000 delegation and 50 steem. Stored up loads of sbd and flipped it for steem when the ration got a bit better.

It's going to be a struggle now steem is greater than sbd, might take me most of the month to save up again.

So is it 50 Steem donation each month? like rent?

You got it. If sbd stays lower than steem I don't know if I will renew next month. Might cost too much to convert to steem and I'll just keep and spend the sbd.

I’m a small fish but I always vote 100% for the bot! I think the more we grow the stronger we become! Thank you 👍🏼🥓🍺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56