Another quickie today! PS I'm also kinda broken.

Work sucks, but not as much as last night. I guess I can't complain too much, some people have to work the entire time, at least I get a little bit of free time during my shift for this.

Regarding the broken-ness

It appears I'm currently down since around midnight EST, luckily pretty much no one posts then anyways and I'm sitting here awake. So I've been keeping up with the manual votes and I'm pretty sure they are all on schedule. I anticipate checking again around 7am before I leave work (there's a great little hidy-hole with a computer if I'm quick.) Then I'll get home and find a new node and get her working like a charm so I don't anticipate any downtime, or delays.

This is the official less than 1 week count-down

First before everyone who's not a member starts asking, Stax is community support bot for #steemsilvergold members. It helps promote and reward some of the great content here on the tag. If you not a member I'm sorry, if you want to be and you have an interest in precious metals or coins, @silverstackerUK hosts the weekly membership voting, but you need to be sponsored by at least 2 members. So start using the tag for appropriate content and make some friends around here, leave some comments and upvotes.

Now that that's out of the way

First remember it is mandatory to vote daily on STAX's posts at 100%, to receive any return vote. If you want a higher than 1% upvote, feel free to donate steem OR delegate SP as per the chart below.

Tier-TitleDelegationDonationVote
Gold2500SP100Steem50%
Silver1000SP50Steem25%
Nickel500SP25Steem13%
Copper250SP10Steem8%
Lead100SP5Steem4%
Zinc50SP2.5Steem2%
Member001%

With the current voting power you still get a reasonable ROI from donations,but please do your own due diligence before considering donations. If there is a swing in the SBD:STEEM ratio or drop in the current prices, or a large amount of members upgrading this ROI could diminish. It is strongly encouraged and preferred that you chose to send a delegation.

I feel this tool is the easiest way to send delegation at this time. If you so choose.

I think that's a pretty good update, I'm gonna have to skip the second chance post, sorry

Wait just check this one quick if you wanna know how the voting for the steem silver round is going and please remember to cast your vote.

Sort:  

I'm glad someone like STAX is far more competent than me is keeping an eye on this. I'm still a sleep deprived star struck Steemian Noob Minnow.

Cheers Phil keeping on top of the manual votes and good work @silvergoldbotty, let's hope your master gets you fixed up all better

How's your gold tier for 50sp gone so far bud?

I'll message you on discord, but I think it's OK. Ive made enough to pay for my gold tier again this month and a bit to add to my sp.

Nice work up there! It’s nice to read about your community too! I’ll check there soon once I can save up some SPs. Thanks again! :)

I'll be switching to delegation at the silver tier level starting in the month of March for sure. I'm glad to hear that's what you prefer! Can't believe how quickly the month of February has gone by...

Do those of us switching to delegation this month need to notify you in some way or just go ahead and delegate when the 1st of the month grows near?

Just delegate and let Stax know in a comment that should be all good :-)

Yeah, comment would help, but I check everything to make sure it's there, but if I don't see its a good double check incase there was a problem with it

Hi I just came on your post and am delighted o have found you. It is a pleasure to find a community that is helping each other. Steemit can be a bit overwhelming when you are just getting started so it is nice there is a group of people that will help. Thanks so much for caring and I would love to be part of the growing and enriching community.

SEXY STAX @silvergoldbotty I just filled UP your tank with my 100% Octane.....I know you love it Baby !

I'm new to the #steemsilvergold community so thanks for this quick primer, it explains a lot without being convoluted. I'm definitely going to be spending a lot of time with yall. I'm so pumped that there are so many people here on steem that are into silver and gold, no longer is this just "an old folks game". Cheers

Keep up the great work !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66